You are not forgotten

The Lord gave me an image, said a woman at the healing service this week.

I saw a finger with a string tied around it, like when you want to remind yourself of something. But the string was there to remind God of something.

I think there are people here tonight who are saying, Don’t forget, God, that I have this need. Don’t forget that I have this other need, too. And please remember that need over there as well.

And soon, I saw so many strings tied around so many fingers that it looked like cat’s cradle–a knotty mess.

But the Lord wants to say, I have not forgotten. I know all your needs.

Romans 8:28 is not a cliche–it’s true that God works all things together for good for those who love him. And I think the Lord wants to take that knot of strings and weave them together into a beautiful crown of victory. A crown of victory for you.

So remember that. Remember that you are not forgotten.Victory in Jesus

5 thoughts on “You are not forgotten

  1. BEAUTIFUL post! It really touched my heart! Thank you so much for sharing!

    (Psalm 34:18 MSG- If your heart is broken, you’ll find GOD right there; if you’re kicked in the gut, HE’LL help you catch your breath.)

    (Psalm 147:3 NIRV- HE heals those who have broken hearts. HE takes care of their wounds.) Amen!!!

    Infinite blessings to you! 🙂

Leave a comment